Just a quick update …

J.M.J.
A.M.D.G.
A.T.C.

I have successfully moved myself (with help of my parentals and the sisters) into the postulancy in Pittsburgh. Now, I am just relaxing a bit before hitting the sack. I hope to post soon. Tomorrow will be my first full day in the postulancy and my parents leave tomorrow for Detroit. The drive was not that bad actually. I only power-napped a bit.

But yeah, I hope to post soon. My entrance date has been moved to 7 October (OL of the Rosary), I don’t know why for sure but I have a skerrick of an idea. 🙂

Have a great evening!
-Allie

About Ms. Allie

I am a Catholic young woman who works as a Theology teacher at a Catholic high school in the Archdiocese of the Detroit. In Spring of 2015, I graduated with an MA in Theology with a concentration in Systematic Theology. My MA thesis was titled: "Mary as Woman of the Eucharist in the Theology of Pope Saint John Paul II." I also hold a BA in Theology (with a dabbling in Philosophy) and is a member of Theta Alpha Kappa (θΑΚ), the National Theology/Religious Studies Honor Society. Prayers are appreciated.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Just a quick update …

  1. Joseph K says:

    Wow… will keep you in prayer!

What do you think?

